Yhteystiedot

Julius Tallberg-Kiinteistöt Oyj 

Y: 0691852-5 

OVT: TE003706918525 (Tieto Oyj) 

Kiinteistöyhtiöiden verkkolaskutunnukset ›


Vierailu- ja laskutusosoite: 
Suomalaistentie 7, 02270 Espoo

p 020 742 0720 
fax 020 742 0719 

etunimi.sukunimi@tallberg.fi
info@tallberg.fi

Henkilökunta

Yhteyshenkilömme
Hannu Vuorela
Toimitusjohtaja
p. 020 7420 724, gsm 0500 218 216
hannu.vuorela@tallberg.fi
Susanna Renlund
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
p. 0400 504 322
susanna.renlund@tallberg.fi
Heini Ristikankare
Johdon assistentti
p. 020 7420 706, gsm 044 216 0068
heini.ristikankare@tallberg.fi
Tilojen vuokraus ja isännöinti
Marko Honkaranta
Kiinteistöpäällikkö
p. 020 7420 725, gsm 0400 271 211
marko.honkaranta@tallberg.fi
Jouni Nylund
Kiinteistöpäällikkö
p. 020 7420 727, gsm 0400 308 442
jouni.nylund@tallberg.fi
Kari Oja
Kiinteistöpäällikkö
p. 020 7420 728, gsm 040 825 6653
kari.oja@tallberg.fi
Taloushallinto
Hanna Äijälä
Talouspäällikkö
p. 020 7420 726, gsm 040 351 5019
hanna.aijala@tallberg.fi
Merit Stenius
Kirjanpitäjä
p. 020 7420 720, gsm 040 572 4732
merit.stenius@tallberg.fi
Kati Luoto
Vuokrahallinto
p. 020 7420 722, gsm 050 354 5707
kati.luoto@tallberg.fi