Yhteystiedot

Julius Tallberg-Kiinteistöt Oyj 

Y: 0691852-5 

OJ: TE003706918525 (Tieto Oyj) 

Kiinteistöjen verkkolaskuosoitteet


Vierailu- ja laskutusosoite: 
Suomalaistentie 7, 02270 Espoo, Finland

+358 20 742 0700 
 

etunimi.sukunimi@tallberg.fi
info@tallberg.fi

kiinteistot.tallberg.fi

Henkilökunta

Yhteyshenkilömme
Timo Valtonen
Toimitusjohtaja
p. 020 7420 724, 050 364 8737
timo.valtonen@tallberg.fi
Susanna Renlund
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
p. 0400 504 322
susanna.renlund@tallberg.fi
Heini Ristikankare
Viestintä ja markkinointi
p. 020 7420 706, 044 216 0068
heini.ristikankare@tallberg.fi
Tilojen vuokraus ja isännöinti
Jouni Nylund
Asiakkuusjohtaja
p. 020 7420 727, 0400 308 442
jouni.nylund@tallberg.fi
Kati Luoto
Vuokrahallinto
p. 020 7420 722, 050 354 5707
kati.luoto@tallberg.fi
Kari Oja
Kiinteistöpäällikkö
p. 020 7420 728, 040 825 6653
kari.oja@tallberg.fi
Anne Tiainen
Kiinteistökehityspäällikkö
p. 020 742 0729, 050 538 1573
anne.tiainen@tallberg.fi
Erno Paakki
Tekninen isännöinti
p. 050 300 5574
erno.paakki@ecoreal.fi
Taloushallinto
Hanna Äijälä
Talouspäällikkö
p. 020 7420 726, 040 351 5019
hanna.aijala@tallberg.fi
Merit Stenius
Kirjanpitäjä
p. 020 7420 720, 040 572 4732
merit.stenius@tallberg.fi